Classic Belt -- The Blossom of Youth

Author: 深圳交响乐团 ,Release Date: 2019-10-28 ,View:2246

Classic Belt -- The Blossom of Youth

Shenzhen Concert Hall




Kabalevsky: Piano Concerto No.2 in g minor, op.23

Prokofiev: Symphony No.7 in c-sharp minor, op.131

Conductor: Sha Liu

Piano: Fang Yuan

Well known chinese conductor Sha Liu, the principal conductor of China National Traditional Orchestra and music director of Macao Chinese Orchestra is returning for this season.

This time, Maestro Liu join hands with the famous local pianist Fang Yuan, bringing the second piano concerto, a rare piece of soviet composer Kabalevsky and brimming high morale spirits of Seventh Symphonyby Prokofiev.