Classic Belt – The Apocalyptic

Author: 深圳交响乐团 ,View:1555

Classic Belt – The Apocalyptic

Shenzhen Concert Hall



Bruckner: Symphony No.8 in c minor

Conductor: Guoyong Zhang

As the current music director of Qingdao Symphony Orchestra and Guiyang Symphony Orchestra, Maestro Zhang is an old friend of SZSO. Also served as SZSO former music director, Maestro Zhang will bring this time his Bruckner Eighth Symphony to our audience. It will be another lofty challenge after composer’s fifth symphony in this season.

Full Concert: